Meet some of our Principal Officers

Hon. Abiodun Awoleye

Part-Time Chairman

Dr. M. B Olatunji

Executive Secretary

Mr. A. M Olajire

Director, Administration and Supplies

Mr. K. Olabode

Head, Logistic Management and Quality Control

Mrs. Foluke A. Ajiboye

Head, Family Planning and Reproductive Health

Mrs. Kudirat Oloruntosin Bolarinwa

Head, Disease Control and Immunization

Mrs. O. A Oladeji

Head, Health Promotion and Nutrition

Mr. G. A Adeyemi

Director, Finance and Accounts

Mr. I. A Sadiq

Director, Health Planning, Research and Statistics
Have feedback? Let us hear it